Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Basildon United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Joseph Turpin

Central Defender
W 13 L 21 D 6
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
2
All appearances (40)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '27 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 18 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Fri 12 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Fri 19 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '14 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '36 )
Tue 5 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors